Windows On The World

Rate this item
(3 votes)

Windows On The World

Mark WindowsWindows on the World is aimed at those who are fed up with propaganda from mainstream and most importantly want to do something about it.

We aim to offer solutions without fear mongering.

Cutting Edge News: The latest, from suppressed health information to interviews with those who have been shut down by the corporate mainstream media.

Empowering information: From Lost civilizations to the broken system of law, joining the dots of the bigger picture.

No Conspiracy Theories. Windows on the world only reports news backed up with facts. We constantly prove that the mainstream are spreading conspiracy theories.

Mark's website is https://windowsontheworld.net/


Windows On The World Show Archive:

Your Shadow Government Hates You

Sunday 11th August 2019


Your Shadow Government Explained

Sunday 4th August 2019


Next Windows On The World Show Sunday 4th August

Sunday 28th July 2019


The End Of Democracy Clown Show

Monday 22nd July 2019


Anti 5g Group Libelled Full Report 22nd July

Sunday 21st July 2019


Climate Emergency? Return Of The Hunger Stones.

Sunday 14th July 2019


UK Comedy Dystopia

Sunday 7th July 2019


Globalist "Shamans" Of Gaia

Sunday 30th June 2019


Surviving The Mass Extinction

Sunday 23rd June 2019


Glastonbury Festival And 5G Rollout

Sunday 16th June 2019

The public are invited to NOT participate in the rollout of 5g in Glastonbury town and at the festival.